fbpx

REVIEWS

 

WORKERS.COM is the best staffing agency in my opinion . I especially like the professionalism with the staffing that they have within their organization. I would strongly recommend this Company for any job however small or big.

One thing I would also like to add is that they also go above and beyond expectations if there is any problem with any worker they will fix the problem in a timely profession manner with hassle free haste and communicating with me during the process if one arises .

Thank you WORKERS.COM you are awesome and I will continue to use your servicing and highly skilled workers. Have a good safe day and night.

John Gilfillan
February 11, 2021
 

WORKERS.COM is our go to staffing agency and have been for years. They are able to fill positions from accounting, HR, clerical, production, quality control, shipping/receiving, detail/deburr.

We have been very happy with their service and calibre of individuals provided. You can’t go wrong with WORKERS.COM!

Linda Walters
June 29, 2020
 

I worked with WORKERS.COM over the past month in securing an Engineering job with a competitive salary. They were very professional and always had my best interest in mind. I would highly recommend working with WORKERS.COM when looking for an Engineering job.

Emad Haddad
June 12, 2020
 

I have used WORKERS.COM many times and have gotten wonderful job assignments with good pay. The Office is very responsive and checks in with you when appropriate! I would highly recommend WORKERS.COM!

Christina Silagi
June 8, 2020
 

This was like no other experience. After submitting my resume online I received a call within 5 minutes. I had an interview within days. The person I dealt with was kind, informative and had that sense of urgency to help me. I got the job!

Thank you! I will refer you to anyone I know looking for work.

Tim Levake
May 19, 2020
 

If you want to work, they will find you employment suitable to your work experience. They will even pay for job specific training and certification.

Larry Lot
April 7, 2020
 

This temp agency is amazing. They got me to a job in under 2 days!!!!! Amazing , respectable people. I couldn’t have asked for a better place to find a job!

Peter Green
February 19, 2020
 

This is the best agency I have ever done business with. The people are helpful, respectful, resourceful, and because of them I now have the perfect job.

Vincent Lopez
January 27, 2020
 

Very good experience while working with these fine individuals. If you need a job, ask Rod! He’ll place you in a position which best suits your specific qualification.

Kay Me
December 11, 2019
 

Very helpful. Got me a job within a week! Thank you.

Nathaniel Ramos
November 9, 2019
4.6 out of 5 stars
Rich Arp
Rich Arp
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I have had numerous great experiences in jobs with Workers.com. The staff is always very quick to respond and helpful in all regards.
John Gilfillan
John Gilfillan
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Workers.com is the best staffing agency in my opinion . II especially like the professionalism with the staffing that they have within their organization.I would strongly recommend this Company for any job however small or big. One thing I would...
Read more
Emad Haddad
Emad Haddad
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
I worked with Rod Miller over the past month in securing an Engeering job with a competitive salary. Rod was very professional and always had my best interest in mind. I would highly recommend working with Rod when looking for...
Read more
Christina Silagi
Christina Silagi
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I have used workers.com many times and have gotten wonderful job assignments with good pay. The Office is very responsive and checks in with you when appropriate! I would highly recommend Workers.com!
Tim Levake
Tim Levake
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
This was like no other experience. After submitting my resume online I received a call within 5 minutes. I had an interview within days. The person I dealt with was kind, informative and had that sense of urgency to help...
Read more
Elizabeth Wardrip
Elizabeth Wardrip
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
The folks at Workers.Com are friendly, welcoming and very helpful. You can tell they truly care about getting a job that is the best fit for the company and the employee. They have been a huge help in finding the...
Read more
Linda Walters
Linda Walters
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Workers.com is our go to staffing agency and have been for years. They are able to fill positions from accounting, HR, clerical, production, quality control, shipping/receiving, detail/deburr. We have been very happy with their service and caliper of individuals provided....
Read more
Sabrina Miller
Sabrina Miller
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Great staffing company! Very knowledgeable. And the staff there knows how to match the right job to the just right person.
Mars Chan
Mars Chan
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
One of the best employment agency at bay area. Rod Miller contacted me in the past and I got my job with his effort. Highly recommended!
Paul Senf (Bigsurprise)
Paul Senf (Bigsurprise)
5 out of 5 stars
8 months ago
Very respectable temp agency. I've used them in the past with great success. Rod is an honest, straight shooter who will do you right. I won't hesitate to use them again.
Leave Us A Review

Looking for Work? Call Us Today !

Mon - Fri: 7:00AM-5:00PM
1070 Concord Avenue,
Suite 112,
Concord, CA 94520
All Rights Reserved © Copyright 2021 WORKERS.COM • Privacy Policy

Get in Touch