Company Directory

Jim Stielow
Guy Satterfield
Rod Miller
Sam Stielow
John "Beau" Parlog
Erica Moyer
Elizabeth Wardrip
Jennifer Johnsen
Edith Fajardo

Owner
Network Tech, Payroll & Billing Manager
Division Manager
Staffing Coordinator
Accounting Manager
Accounting
Office Manager
Personnel Manager
Administrative Assistant

jim@workers.com
guy@workers.com
rod@workers.com
sam@workers.com
john@workers.com
erica@workers.com
elizabeth@workers.com
jennifer@workers.com
edith@workers.com

Contact us at 800 867-2040 or complete and submit the form below

First

last