Company Directory

Jim Stielow
Rod Miller
Guy Satterfield
Sam Stielow
Kevin Cludy
Nancy Uhlenbrock
John "Beau" Parlog
Elizabeth Wardrip
Jennifer Johnsen
Patty Castro

Owner
Vice-President
IT, Payroll, Billing, Accounts Receivable
Staffing Coordinator
Staffing Consultant
Personnel Manager
Accounting Manager
Office Manager
Personnel Manager
Customer Service

jim@workers.com
rod@workers.com
guy@workers.com
sam@workers.com
kevin@workers.com
nancy@workers.com
john@workers.com
elizabeth@workers.com
jennifer@workers.com
patricia@workers.com

Contact us at 800 867-2040 or complete and submit the form below

First
last
reCAPTCHA is required.