Company Directory

Jim Stielow
Guy Satterfield
Rod Miller
Sam Stielow
John "Beau" Parlog
Elizabeth Wardrip
Jennifer Johnsen
Patty Castro
Mike VanMeter

Owner
Network Tech, Payroll & Billing Manager
Division Manager
Staffing Coordinator
Accounting Manager
Office Manager
Personnel Manager
Customer Service
Staffing Coordinator

jim@workers.com
guy@workers.com
rod@workers.com
sam@workers.com
john@workers.com
elizabeth@workers.com
jennifer@workers.com
patty@workers.com
mike@workers.com

Contact us at 800 867-2040 or complete and submit the form below

First
last