fbpx

Get in Touch

Call us at 800.867.2040 or complete and submit the form below:

Location

  • 1070 Concord Ave,
    Suite 112,
    Concord, CA 94520

COMPANY DIRECTORY

Jim Stielow
Rod Miller
Guy Satterfield
Sam Stielow
John “Beau” Parlog
Elizabeth Wardrip
Jennifer Johnsen
David Harrison
Brenden Crabbe
Shelbie Ladue

President
Vice-President
Billing, AR, IT
Staffing Coordinator
Accounting & HR Manager
Payroll, Office Manager
Personnel Manager
Social Media Marketing, IT Manager
Staffing Coordinator
Recruiting Coordinator

jim@workers.com
rod@workers.com
guy@workers.com
sam@workers.com
john@workers.com
elizabeth@workers.com
jennifer@workers.com
david@workers.com
brenden@workers.com
shelbie@workers.com

Mon - Fri: 7:00AM-5:00PM
1070 Concord Avenue,
Suite 112,
Concord, CA 94520
All Rights Reserved © Copyright 2024 WORKERS.COM • Privacy Policy