fbpx

COMPANY DIRECTORY

Jim Stielow
Rod Miller
Guy Satterfield
Sam Stielow
Mark Lebish
John “Beau” Parlog
Elizabeth Wardrip
Jennifer Johnsen
Brenden Crabbe
Patricia Castro
Shelbie Ladue
David Harrison

Owner
Vice-President
IT, Payroll, Billing, AR
Staffing Coordinator
Staffing Coordinator
Accounting & HR Manager
Office Manager
Personnel Manager
Staffing Coordinator
Customer Service
Administrators Assistant
Social Media Marketing, IT

jim@workers.com
rod@workers.com
guy@workers.com
sam@workers.com
mark@workers.com
john@workers.com
elizabeth@workers.com
jennifer@workers.com
brenden@workers.com
patricia@workers.com
shelbie@workers.com
david@workers.com

Get in Touch

Call us at 800.867.2040 or complete and submit the form below:

Location

  • 1070 Concord Ave,
    Suite 112,
    Concord, CA 94520
Mon - Fri: 7:00AM-5:00PM
1070 Concord Avenue,
Suite 112,
Concord, CA 94520
All Rights Reserved © Copyright 2022 WORKERS.COM • Privacy Policy

Get in Touch